Current Members

Faculty

Tomasz Hueckel

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

hueckel@duke.edu

Manolis Veveakis

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

manolis.veveakis@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Bolo Mielniczuk

boleslaw.mielniczuk@duke.edu

Hadrien Rattez

hadrien.rattez@duke.edu

PhD Students

Alexandre Guevel

alexandre.guevel@duke.edu

Martin Lesueur

m.lesueur@unsw.edu.au

Mustafa Sari

m.sari@student.unsw.edu.au

Carolina Segui

carolina.segui@duke.edu

Masters Students