Current Members

Faculty

Tomasz  Hueckel

Tomasz Hueckel

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

hueckel@duke.edu

Manolis  Veveakis

Manolis Veveakis

Assistant Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

manolis.veveakis@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Bolo  Mielniczuk

Bolo Mielniczuk

boleslaw.mielniczuk@duke.edu

Hadrien  Rattez

Hadrien Rattez

hadrien.rattez@duke.edu

PhD Students

member no image

Vincenzo Buttice

vincenzo.buttice@unipa.it

Alexandre  Guevel

Alexandre Guevel

alexandre.guevel@duke.edu

Martin  Lesueur

Martin Lesueur

martin.lesueur@duke.edu

Carolina  Segui

Carolina Segui

carolina.segui@duke.edu

Masters Students

Undergraduates